关于我们的专业团队

开发商 - 澳大利亚云金国际有限公司

澳大利亚云金国际有限公司是国际开发集团云南省城市建设投资集团的子公司。云南城投集团经验丰富,曾开发过一系列重要的城市和环境规划项目,专注于可持续发展的建设,致力于为人们提供更好的居住环境。

之前竣工的项目有:重要的基础设施开发,商业建筑,零售园区和住宅区,秉承高效开发,不断创新的原则,所有项目均取得了巨大的成功。

前往网站

建筑公司 - Kann·Finch

Kann Finch建筑公司汇集了50年多个领域的知识,融会贯通,并将其丰富的知识与经验用于奥云花园项目中。Kann Finch建筑公司擅长打造充满活力的居住环境,公司的工作范围涵盖室内设计,建筑设计,城市规划和设施规划。

作为一家建筑设计公司,他们一直致力于通过创意设计让居民拥有更好的居住体验并且打造出与众不同、创新、可持续发展的和谐居住环境,满足居民的居住需求,实现经济与环境共赢的局面。

Kann Finch建筑公司在澳大利亚、亚洲、中东完成的项目,均取得成功。最近几年更是在住宅公寓,混合项目到商业开发项目的多个领域中获得奖项。

前往网站

创意理念— FROST*COLLECTIVE

Frost*collective是一个由经验丰富的策划师,建筑环境专家,数字技术创新者,品牌设计师和包装专家组成的团体。在每个项目的设计中均致力于创造出更丰富的体验,打造更美好的世界。

我们为奥云花园量身打造了综合性、战略性的宣传活动计划,以居民满意度为宗旨。我们相信战略设计能推动真正的变革,为企业,品牌,社区和个人提供有效的解决方案。

Frost*collective在国内外享有盛誉。在房地产领域拥有丰富的经验,合作伙伴有:AMP Capital、Grosvenor Place、Mirvac, Frasers Property、NSW Office of Environment and Heritage、NSW Planning, Sekisui House、Coronation.

前往网站

景观建筑设计公司 – Environmental partnership

Environmental Partnership 公司负责整个奥云花园的景观设计。公司的方针是创造出经典,风格统一,可让居民身心愉悦,能感受到家的温馨的环境。设计继承传统文化中的“天人合一”的建筑规划理念,强调周边环境的协调,促进生活、文化、景观间的自然连接,以达到美化环境、便利生活的目的。

1977年以来,公司实践了跨领域的理念,已在澳大利亚和亚洲各地完成了超过2500个项目。在景观,城市设计和休闲娱乐广场的景观设计上获得了众多设计和规划奖项,广受赞誉。

前往网站

Meet our acclaimed team

The Developer – Australia YMCI (AYMCI)

Australia YMCI is a subsidiary of international developer YMCI (Yunnan Metropolitan Construction Investment Group). YMCI is a highly experienced developer that has delivered a wide range of major urban and environmental projects, with a focus on sustainable construction and a commitment to helping people live better lives.

Previous projects include significant infrastructure, commercial buildings, retail parks and residential precincts, driving innovative and efficient development for a successful outcome.

The Architect — Kann Finch

Kann Finch brings 50 years of multidisciplinary design experience to Ovation Quarter. Specialists at designing environments where people can thrive everyday, Kann Finch’s work spans architecture, interior design, master planning and facilities planning. As a firm, they are always looking to enhance the human experience by planning and delivering striking and innovative environments that mirror the real needs of residents and are environmentally and economically viable.

Kann Finch has successfully completed projects across Australia, Asia and the Middle East. They have received numerous awards in recent years for projects ranging from residential apartments to mixed use projects to commercial development.

GO TO WEBSITE

The Creative — Frost*collective

Frost*collective is a collective of highly experienced strategists, built-environment specialists, digital innovators, brand designers and packaging experts who are dedicated to designing a better world and enriching experiences with every project.

Our human experience design approach has played out through an integrated and strategic communications campaign program for Ovation Quarter. We believe in the power of strategic design to drive real change and provide effective solutions for businesses, brands, communities and individuals.

The agency is nationally and internationally recognised for executing complex, multi-disciplinary projects for a broad range of clients. We have extensive experience in the property sector with a portfolio that includes AMP Capital, Grosvenor Place, Mirvac, Frasers Property, NSW Office of Environment and Heritage, NSW Planning, Sekisui House and Coronation.

GO TO WEBSITE

The Landscape Architects — Environmental Partnership

Environmental Partnership is responsible for the amazing landscaped areas throughout Ovation Quarter. The company’s approach is create places of longevity, integrity and joy and where everyone can feel at home. From the day they are unveiled, these places look and feel as though they belong, and have always been there, based on an essential understanding of the qualities of place, and the natural and cultural environment and influences that are at play.

The multi-disciplinary practice has completed more than 2,500 projects throughout Australia and Asia since 1977, and their work has been recognised with numerous design and planning awards across the landscape, urban design and recreation fields.

GO TO WEBSITE